Community Praise

Community Praise is a short (20 minute) service of hymns, prayers and readings.  Usually on the 4th Tuesday of the month it is held in the Conference Room and members of Cox Green Luncheon Club are partiuclarly welcome to join us.

Dates for 2017 are:

Tuesday 24th January
Tuesday 28th February
Tuesday 28th March
Tuesday 25th April
Tuesday 23rd May
Tuesday 27th June
No Community Praise in August
Tuesday 25th July
Tuesday 26th September
Tuesday 17th October
Tuesday 14th November
Tuesday 5th December