Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00All Age Communion
Tuesday 5th September 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Little Fishes meet on Wednesdays in term time. This toddler service is for pre-school children, their parents, grandparents and carers. Arrive from 9.30am onwards for drinks and biscuits, time to play and chat. Little Fishes ends with a time of worship with action songs, rhymes, a Bible story and prayers.
For more details visit http://www.chogs.org.uk/groups-and-activities/little-fishes/
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:00No Holy Communion today
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 11th September 2017 19:30GIFT Group Meeting
Tuesday 12th September 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Little Fishes meet on Wednesdays in term time. This toddler service is for pre-school children, their parents, grandparents and carers. Arrive from 9.30am onwards for drinks and biscuits, time to play and chat. Little Fishes ends with a time of worship with action songs, rhymes, a Bible story and prayers.
For more details visit http://www.chogs.org.uk/groups-and-activities/little-fishes/
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
Saturday 16th September 2017 14:00Jumble Sale
In the Victory Hall.
Jumble may be brought to the Centre from 12.30pm on the day.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Desert Island Hymns and Readings
Monday 18th September 2017 20:00Children's Ministry Team Meeting
Tuesday 19th September 2017  October Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
20:00PCC Meeting
In the New Build.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Little Fishes meet on Wednesdays in term time. This toddler service is for pre-school children, their parents, grandparents and carers. Arrive from 9.30am onwards for drinks and biscuits, time to play and chat. Little Fishes ends with a time of worship with action songs, rhymes, a Bible story and prayers.
For more details visit http://www.chogs.org.uk/groups-and-activities/little-fishes/
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Service
Monday 25th September 2017 19:30WAMCF Meeting
At St Edmund Campion Catholic Church
Tuesday 26th September 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Little Fishes meet on Wednesdays in term time. This toddler service is for pre-school children, their parents, grandparents and carers. Arrive from 9.30am onwards for drinks and biscuits, time to play and chat. Little Fishes ends with a time of worship with action songs, rhymes, a Bible story and prayers.
For more details visit http://www.chogs.org.uk/groups-and-activities/little-fishes/
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Saturday 30th September 2017 14:00Children's Fun Afternoon
<< August 2017