Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 09:30Little Fishes
20:00Confirmation Group
20:00Year of Mission group meeting
At The Vicarage
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:30New Horizons Tea
at Wyevale
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Saturday 4th November 2017 11:00Cox Green Wedding at White Waltham Church
11:00Licensing of Elaine Watts
at Christchurch Cathedral, Oxford
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00All Age Communion Service
With retiring Collection for the Brett Foundation
16:00Memorial Service
Tuesday 7th November 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre
19:30GIFT Group Meeting
Wednesday 8th November 2017 09:30Little Fishes
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 12th November 2017  Remembrance Sunday
10:00Parish Eucharist
16:00Confirmation Service
At St Mary's, Bucklebury
Monday 13th November 2017 20:00Children's Ministry Team Meeting
Tuesday 14th November 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
19:30CTiM Meeting
at the Salvation Army
Wednesday 15th November 2017 09:30Little Fishes
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Saturday 18th November 2017 08:45Ladies' Breakfast
At St Luke's
12:00Cox Green Community Centre Christmas Bazaar
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 20th November 2017 19:00WAMCF Women's Group Meeting
Tuesday 21st November 2017  December/January Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
20:00PCC Meeting
In the New Build
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 09:30Little Fishes
20:00Confirmation Group celebration
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Service
Monday 27th November 2017 13:45Advent Afternoon
For three afternoon sessions we will be following this course ‘Exploring the Beatitudes’ by our Diocesan Bishop, Bishop Steven. Do join us for these Advent reflections which will be accompanied by tea/coffee and mince pies. Everyone is welcome! Just sign up on the sheet or contact the Church Office.
Tuesday 28th November 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
19:30Centre Management Meeting
Wednesday 29th November 2017 09:30Little Fishes
20:00Advent Evening
'Exploring The Beatitudes' at The Vicarage. Arrive from 7.45pm for drinks ready to start promptly at 8pm.
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
<< October 2017