Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017  Harvest Festival
10:00Harvest Festival All Age Service
18:00Harvest Festival Songs of Praise
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Little Fishes meet on Wednesdays in term time. This toddler service is for pre-school children, their parents, grandparents and carers. Arrive from 9.30am onwards for drinks and biscuits, time to play and chat. Little Fishes ends with a time of worship with action songs, rhymes, a Bible story and prayers.
For more details visit http://www.chogs.org.uk/groups-and-activities/little-fishes/
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
12:15Christening Service
Tuesday 10th October 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
20:00Sunday AM! parents meeting
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Little Fishes meet on Wednesdays in term time. This toddler service is for pre-school children, their parents, grandparents and carers. Arrive from 9.30am onwards for drinks and biscuits, time to play and chat. Little Fishes ends with a time of worship with action songs, rhymes, a Bible story and prayers.
For more details visit http://www.chogs.org.uk/groups-and-activities/little-fishes/
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
19:30GIFT Group Meeting
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
With Rt Revd Steven Croft, Bishop of Oxford who will be preaching, presiding, and dedicating the new cross on the roof of the Community Centre.
Tuesday 17th October 2017  November Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
20:00Standing Committee Meeting at The Vicarage
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Little Fishes meet on Wednesdays in term time. This toddler service is for pre-school children, their parents, grandparents and carers. Arrive from 9.30am onwards for drinks and biscuits, time to play and chat. Little Fishes ends with a time of worship with action songs, rhymes, a Bible story and prayers.
For more details visit http://www.chogs.org.uk/groups-and-activities/little-fishes/
20:00Confirmation Group
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Saturday 21st October 2017 19:00Quiz Night
Arrive from 7pm to start promptly at 7.30pm. More details to follow nearer the time.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist with Baptism
15:00Deaf Church Service
18:00Iona Evening Worship with Meditation
Tuesday 24th October 2017  No Luncheon Club TODAY
Wednesday 25th October 2017  No Little Fishes today
 No Confirmation Group today
Thursday 26th October 2017 14:00New Horizons
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00Light Party
Tuesday 31st October 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
<< September 2017