Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Year's Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201817:00Open Table
Wednesday 3rd January 201814:00Vicar & Wardens Meeting
20:00Mission Year Planning Group Meeting
at St Luke's Vicarage
Thursday 4th January 201810:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizon Bereavement Support Group
Venue to be confirmed
Sunday 7th January 201810:00All Age Communion Service celebrating the Epiphany
Tuesday 9th January 201812:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 10th January 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 11th January 201810:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 14th January 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 16th January 2018 February Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 17th January 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 21st January 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 23rd January 201812:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 24th January 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 25th January 201810:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Friday 26th January 201810:00Charities Group Coffee Morning
at Cox Green Community Centre
Sunday 28th January 201810:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 30th January 201812:00Luncheon Club
19:30Centre Management Meeting
Wednesday 31st January 201809:30Little Fishes
<< December 2017